Mitarbeitende

Seelsorger

Dirk Günther

Pfarreileiter
Gräbliweg 2
6078 Lungern
041-6781155
079-3566606 (nur in dringenden Fällen)
pfarreileiter@pfarramt-lungern.ch

Pater Dominik Thurnherr

Priesterlicher Mitarbeiter
verstorben am 31. Oktober 2020

Dr. Bernhard Willi

Pfarradministrator
Bergstr. 3
6060 Sarnen
041-6624020
bernhard.willi@kg-sarnen.ch

Pfarreisekretariat

Beatrice Imfeld

Pfarreisekretärin
Verantwortliche Ministranten
041-6781155
sekretariat@pfarramt-lungern.ch

Nicole Gasser

Pfarreisekretärin
041-6781155
sekretariat@pfarramt-lungern.ch

Niklaus Britschgi

Sakristan
079-7307350

Religionslehre

Walter Ming

Psychologe lic. phil.
Religionsunterricht Oberstufe
Verantwortlicher Firmung 18+
wa.ming@icloud.com

Michaela Michel

Katechetin
Religionsunterricht Unter-/Mittelstufe
Verantwortliche Erstkommunion /Versöhnung
041-6603703
michaela.michel@bluewin.ch

Organist/Innen

Monika Morard

Organistin
041-6781472
monika_morard@icloud.com

Michaela Niederberger

Organistin
041-6104587
m-niederberger@bluewin.ch

Fritz Felix

Organist
041-4206043
fritz.felix@gmx.net

Hauswart

Ricardo Rodrigues

Hauswart Pfarreizentrum